Program

Date and time
Opponent
Home/Away
 
 
Sun. 13-08-2017 14:30
FC Twente Home
Home
Sun. 20-08-2017 12:30
Excelsior Away
Away
Sun. 27-08-2017 12:30
Willem II Home
Home
Sat. 09-09-2017 18:30
Heracles Almelo Away
Away
Sun. 17-09-2017 16:45
PSV Away
Away
Sat. 23-09-2017 20:45
NAC Breda Home
Home
Sun. 01-10-2017 12:30
AZ Away
Away
Sat. 14-10-2017 20:45
PEC Zwolle Home
Home
Sun. 22-10-2017 14:30
Ajax Home
Home
Sat. 28-10-2017 18:30
Roda JC Away
Away
Sun. 05-11-2017 12:30
ADO Den Haag Away
Away
Sat. 18-11-2017 18:30
VVV-Venlo Home
Home
Sat. 25-11-2017 19:45
FC Groningen Away
Away
Sat. 02-12-2017 20:45
Vitesse Home
Home
Sun. 10-12-2017 14:30
FC Utrecht Away
Away
Weds. 13-12-2017 20:45
SC Heerenveen Home
Home
Sun. 17-12-2017 12:30
Sparta Away
Away
Sun. 24-12-2017 16:45
Roda JC Home
Home
Sun. 21-01-2018 14:30
Ajax Away
Away
Sun. 28-01-2018 14:30
ADO Den Haag Home
Home
Sun. 04-02-2018 14:30
VVV-Venlo Away
Away
Thurs. 08-02-2018 20:45
FC Groningen Home
Home
Sun. 11-02-2018 14:30
Vitesse Away
Away
Sun. 18-02-2018 14:30
Heracles Almelo Home
Home
Sun. 25-02-2018 14:30
PSV Home
Home
Sat. 03-03-2018 20:45
NAC Breda Away
Away
Sun. 11-03-2018 16:45
AZ Home
Home
Sun. 18-03-2018 16:45
PEC Zwolle Away
Away
Sun. 01-04-2018 16:45
Excelsior Home
Home
Sun. 08-04-2018 14:30
FC Twente Away
Away
Sun. 15-04-2018 14:30
FC Utrecht Home
Home
Thurs. 19-04-2018 20:45
Willem II Away
Away
Sun. 29-04-2018 14:30
Sparta Home
Home
Sun. 06-05-2018 14:30
SC Heerenveen Away
Away

Yes, I agree Feyenoord.nl uses cookies to function properly, for analytical purposes and to provide you with relevant ads.
For more information see our cookie policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to using cookies.

Feyenoord Business CLub
INLOG VOOR ONZE LEDEN
WILT U OOK LID WORDEN?
×