Results

Date and time
Opponent
Home/Away
Score
Results
Sun. 16-12-2018 16:45
Fortuna Sittard Home
Home
0-2
Lose
Sun. 09-12-2018 14:30
FC Emmen Away
Away
1-4
Win
Thurs. 06-12-2018 20:00
VVV-Venlo Home
Home
4-1
Win
Sun. 02-12-2018 14:30
PSV Home
Home
2-1
Win
Sun. 25-11-2018 14:30
FC Groningen Home
Home
1-0
Win
Sun. 11-11-2018 16:45
Heracles Almelo Away
Away
0-2
Win
Sun. 28-10-2018 14:30
Ajax Away
Away
3-0
Lose
Sun. 21-10-2018 14:30
PEC Zwolle Home
Home
3-0
Win
Sun. 07-10-2018 14:30
Willem II Away
Away
1-1
Draw
Sun. 30-09-2018 16:45
Vitesse Home
Home
2-1
Win
Sun. 23-09-2018 12:15
FC Utrecht Home
Home
1-0
Win
Sun. 16-09-2018 12:15
AZ Away
Away
1-1
Draw
Sun. 02-09-2018 16:45
NAC Breda Home
Home
4-2
Win
Sun. 26-08-2018 14:30
SC Heerenveen Away
Away
3-5
Win
Sun. 19-08-2018 14:30
Excelsior Home
Home
3-0
Win
Sun. 12-08-2018 14:30
De Graafschap Away
Away
2-0
Lose
Feyenoord Business CLub
INLOG VOOR ONZE LEDEN
WILT U OOK LID WORDEN?
×