2004-2005 SEASON SCHEDULE

<B>(dates and times may change)</B>

MATCH SCHEDULE SEASON 2004-2005

SEASON BREAK


Played Matches:
Sunday 8 August 2004: Feyenoord - Fulham (2-2)
Sunday 15 August : Feyenoord - De Graafschap (6-1)
Sunday 22 August : Willem II - Feyenoord (0-4)
Sunday 29 August : Vitesse - Feyenoord (1-1)
Sunday 12 September : Feyenoord - FC Twente (3-1)
Thursday 16 September : Odd Grenland - Feyenoord (0-1)
Sunday 19 September : Feyenoord - FC Utrecht (0-3)
Saturday 25 September : RBC Roosendaal - Feyenoord (0-4)
Thursday 30 September : Feyenoord - Odd Grenland (4-1)
Sunday 3 October : Feyenoord - FC Den Bosch (4-2)
Sunday 17 October : Roda JC - Feyenoord (0-2)
Thursday 21 October : Feyenoord - Hearts of Midlothian (3-0)
Sunday 24 October : Feyenoord - RKC Waalwijk (4-0)
Sunday 31 October : AZ - Feyenoord (1-4)
Thursday 4 November : Ferencvaros - Feyenoord (1-1)
Sunday 7 November : Feyenoord - NAC Breda (4-0)
Sunday 14 November : Ajax - Feyenoord (1-1)
Sunday 21 November : Feyenoord - FC Groningen (1-2)
Sunday 28 November : SC Heerenveen - Feyenoord (2-2)
Wednesday 1 December : Feyenoord - Schalke '04 (2-1)
Sunday 5 December : Feyenoord - NEC (2-1)
Sunday 12 December : Feyenoord - PSV (3-3)
Thursday 16 December: FC Basel - Feyenoord (1-0)
Sunday 19 December : ADO Den Haag - Feyenoord (2-0)

WINTERBREAK

Sunday 23 January : Feyenoord - Vitesse (1-2)
Wednesday 26 January : AZ - Feyenoord (1-3)
Saturday 29 January : FC Twente - Feyenoord (0-0)
Saturday 5 February : De Graafschap - Feyenoord (2-7)
Sunday 13 February : Feyenoord - Willem II (7-0)
Wednesday 16 February : Sporting - Feyenoord (2-1)
Sunday 20 February : FC Utrecht - Feyenoord (0-2)
Thursday 24 February : Feyenoord - Sporting (1-2)
Sunday 27 February : Feyenoord - RBC Roosendaal (3-0)
Thursday 3 March : Feyenoord - NAC Breda (4-0)
Sunday 13 March : Feyenoord - Roda JC (4-1)
Saturday 19 March : RKC Waalwijk - Feyenoord (2-4)
Sunday 3 April : Feyenoord - AZ (4-2)
Sunday 10 April : NAC - Feyenoord (0-2)
Wednesday 13 April : FC Den Bosch - Feyenoord (4-1)
Sunday 17 April : Feyenoord - Ajax (2-3)
Wednesday 20 April : Feyenoord - PSV (1-1 (3-5 after penalties))
Sunday 24 April : FC Groningen - Feyenoord (0-2)
Sunday 1 May : Feyenoord - SC Heerenveen (1-3)
Sunday 8 May : NEC - Feyenoord (2-0)
Sunday 15 May : PSV - Feyenoord (4-2)
Sunday 22 May : Feyenoord - ADO Den Haag (6-3)

Feyenoord Business CLub
INLOG VOOR ONZE LEDEN
WILT U OOK LID WORDEN?
×