Fanshop Tickets
Fanshop Tickets
First Team


The Royal Dutch Football Association announced the Eredivisie fixture list for the 2019-2020 season on Wednesday. Feyenoord’s schedule is virtually the same as the draft fixture list presented last week.

Feyenoord start their league campaign against Sparta Rotterdam at De Kuip. The city derby is set to kick off at 14:30 CET on Sunday 4 August. The first away match is a week later, Sunday 11 August, when Feyenoord visit the Abe Lenstra Stadium to take on sc Heerenveen (14:30 CET).

The kick-off time of two matches has been changed compared with the draft fixture list. The road game at Willem II on Sunday 1 September starts at 16:45 CET rather than 14:30 CET. And the home match against Heracles Almelo on Sunday 20 October kicks off at 16:45 CET rather than 12:15 CET.

Feyenoord v AZ
The home match against AZ has been scheduled for Sunday 25 August at 16:45 CET. But if either side is drawn to play in the Europa League on Thursday 22 August, the Eredivisie match will be moved to Wednesday 25 September.

Kick-off times
Feyenoord kick off most games in the 2019-2020 season at 14:30 CET. The 14 mid-afternoon fixtures are evenly split between seven at home and seven away. Otherwise, Feyenoord kick off at seven times at 16:45 CET, six times at 12:15 CET and five times at 19:45 CET. One match kicks off at 18:30 CET, while one is scheduled for a 20:45 CET start.

Check out the full Eredivisie 2019-2020 fixture list here.