Results

Date and time
Opponent
Home/Away
Score
Results
Sun. 06-05-2018 14:30
SC Heerenveen Away
Away
2-3
Win
Sun. 29-04-2018 14:30
Sparta Home
Home
3-1
Win
Sun. 22-04-2018 18:00
AZ Away
Away
0-3
Win
Weds. 18-04-2018 20:45
Willem II Away
Away
1-5
Win
Sun. 15-04-2018 14:30
FC Utrecht Home
Home
3-1
Win
Sun. 08-04-2018 14:30
FC Twente Away
Away
1-3
Win
Sun. 01-04-2018 16:45
Excelsior Home
Home
5-0
Win
Weds. 21-03-2018 18:00
ADO Den Haag Home
Home
4-0
Win
Sun. 18-03-2018 16:45
PEC Zwolle Away
Away
3-4
Win
Sun. 11-03-2018 16:45
AZ Home
Home
2-1
Win
Sat. 03-03-2018 20:45
NAC Breda Away
Away
2-1
Lose
Weds. 28-02-2018 20:45
Willem II Home
Home
3-0
Win
Sun. 25-02-2018 14:30
PSV Home
Home
1-3
Lose
Sun. 18-02-2018 14:30
Heracles Almelo Home
Home
1-0
Win
Sun. 11-02-2018 14:30
Vitesse Away
Away
3-1
Lose
Thurs. 08-02-2018 20:45
FC Groningen Home
Home
3-0
Win
Sun. 04-02-2018 14:30
VVV-Venlo Away
Away
1-0
Lose
Weds. 31-01-2018 20:45
PSV Home
Home
2-0
Win
Sun. 28-01-2018 14:30
ADO Den Haag Home
Home
3-1
Win
Weds. 24-01-2018 20:00
FC Utrecht Away
Away
1-1
Draw
Sun. 21-01-2018 14:30
Ajax Away
Away
2-0
Lose
Sun. 24-12-2017 16:45
Roda JC Home
Home
5-1
Win
Thurs. 21-12-2017 20:45
Heracles Almelo Home
Home
3-1
Win
Sun. 17-12-2017 12:30
Sparta Away
Away
0-7
Win
Weds. 13-12-2017 20:45
SC Heerenveen Home
Home
1-1
Draw
Weds. 06-12-2017 20:45
Napoli Home
Home
2-1
Win
Sat. 02-12-2017 20:45
Vitesse Home
Home
1-0
Win
Sat. 25-11-2017 19:45
FC Groningen Away
Away
0-2
Win
Tues. 21-11-2017 20:45
Manchester City Away
Away
1-0
Lose
Sat. 18-11-2017 18:30
VVV-Venlo Home
Home
1-1
Draw
Sun. 05-11-2017 12:30
ADO Den Haag Away
Away
2-2
Draw
Weds. 01-11-2017 20:45
Shakhtar Donetsk Away
Away
3-1
Lose
Sat. 28-10-2017 18:30
Roda JC Away
Away
1-1
Draw
Weds. 25-10-2017 20:45
AVV Swift Home
Home
4-1
Win
Sun. 22-10-2017 14:30
Ajax Home
Home
1-4
Lose
Tues. 17-10-2017 20:45
Shakhtar Donetsk Home
Home
1-2
Lose
Sat. 14-10-2017 20:45
PEC Zwolle Home
Home
0-0
Draw
Sun. 01-10-2017 12:30
AZ Away
Away
0-4
Win
Tues. 26-09-2017 20:45
Napoli Away
Away
3-1
Lose
Sat. 23-09-2017 19:45
NAC Breda Home
Home
0-2
Lose
Weds. 20-09-2017 20:45
ADO Den Haag Home
Home
2-0
Win
Sun. 17-09-2017 16:45
PSV Away
Away
1-0
Lose
Weds. 13-09-2017 20:45
Manchester City Home
Home
0-4
Lose
Sat. 09-09-2017 18:30
Heracles Almelo Away
Away
2-4
Win
Sun. 27-08-2017 12:30
Willem II Home
Home
5-0
Win
Sun. 20-08-2017 12:30
Excelsior Away
Away
0-1
Win
Sun. 13-08-2017 14:30
FC Twente Home
Home
2-1
Win
Sat. 05-08-2017 18:00
Vitesse Home
Home
1-1
Win
Sat. 29-07-2017 14:30
Real Sociedad Home
Home
1-0
Win
Feyenoord Business CLub
INLOG VOOR ONZE LEDEN
WILT U OOK LID WORDEN?
×